Documents

tagged "Agenda"

Displaying 1 to 10 of 10

Agenda for January 2021 meeting

This is the Agenda for the January 2021 Sawley Parish Council meeting

Thu, 21 Jan 2021

Tags: Agenda

Agenda for March 2021 meeting

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Tuesday 30th March via the Zoom communication platform.

Thu, 25 Mar 2021

Tags: Agenda

Agenda May 2021

Attached is the resident invite to the Sawley Parish Council meeting to be held on Tuesday 11th May at the Community Center, Draycott Road.

The meeting will begin at 19:00.

Please be aware that all covid restrictions will be followed around mask wearing and social distancing.

Wed, 05 May 2021

Tags: Agenda

February agenda

The document attached is the agenda for the Sawley Parish Council meeting to be held Tuesday 23rd February via Zoom.

For more information please contact the Clerk.

Thu, 18 Feb 2021

Tags: Agenda

June 2021 - Agenda

The file attached is the agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held at the Sawley Memorial Hall, Draycott Road.

The meeting will be held on Tuesday 29th June 2021 and will begin at 19:00.

Wed, 23 Jun 2021

Tags: Agenda

March 2021 meeting agenda

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Tuesday 30th March via the zoom communication platform.

Thu, 25 Mar 2021

Tags: Agenda

November Parish Council meeting agenda

The file attached contains the agenda for Sawley Parish Councils November meeting which will be held on Tuesday 17th November at 19:00 via Zoom.

If you wish to attend the meeting please email the clerk a request for the zoom information at clerk@sawleyparishcouncil.org.uk

Thu, 12 Nov 2020

Tags: Agenda

Sawley Parish Council Agenda October Meeting

The Agenda for the Sawley Parish Council Meeting to be held Tuesday 6th October 2020 via Zoom.

Please email the Clerk on

Clerk@sawleyparishcouncil.org.uk

to obtain Zoom information if you wish to join the meeting.

Wed, 30 Sep 2020

Tags: Agenda

Sawley parish council meeting August agenda

This is the published agenda for the Sawley parish council meeting which will be held on Tuesday 11th August via the Zoom communication platform.

Please contact the Clerk for further information.

Thu, 06 Aug 2020

Tags: Agenda

Sunday 23rd May 2021 - Agenda for Sawley Parish Council

The attached document is for a meeting of the Sawley Parish Council which is to be held at the Women's institute, Wilne Lane, Sawley.

The meeting will begin at 11:30 prompt.

Please do no attend if you or anyone you have been in close contact with are displaying any of the symptoms of Covid-19.

Masks will need to be worn during the meeting, and social distancing will be observed at all times.

Wed, 19 May 2021

Tags: Agenda