Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 163

2018-19 approved budget

This is the 2018-19 Sawley Parish Council budget approved at its meeting in January 2018

Tue, 21 Aug 2018

Agenda for Extra Ordinary meeting 28 August 2018

Agenda for the Extra-Ordinary meeting of Sawley Parish Council on Tuesday 28 August 2018

Wed, 22 Aug 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for full council, 27 February 2018

Agenda for Sawley Parish Council meeting on 27 February 2018

Wed, 21 Feb 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for July 2018 meeting

Agenda for the meeting to be held on 24 July 2018

Wed, 18 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

agenda full council

full council

Sun, 01 Jan 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda full council 29 May 2018

Agenda for meeting of Sawley Parish Council on 29 May 2018

Tue, 22 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda full council, 19 December 2017

Agenda full council 19 December 2017

Thu, 14 Dec 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda full council, 22 August 2017

Agenda for full meeting of Sawley Parish Council 22 August 2017

Thu, 17 Aug 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda full council, 22 November 2016

Agenda for meeting to be held on 22 November 2016

Wed, 16 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda full council, 23 January 2018

Agenda full council, 23 January 2018

Wed, 17 Jan 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda full council, 24 April 2018

Agenda for Sawley Parish Council meeting on 24 April 2018

Wed, 18 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda full council, 24 January 2017

Agenda for full meeting of Sawley Parish Council 24 January 2017

Thu, 19 Jan 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda full council, 24 October 2017

Agenda for meeting to be held on 24 October 2017

Thu, 19 Oct 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda full council, 25 April 2017

Agenda for meeting on 25 April 2017

Thu, 20 Apr 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda full council, 25 July 2017

Agenda for the meeting of Sawley Parish Council to be held on Tuesday 25 July 2017

Wed, 19 Jul 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda full council, 25 September 2017

Agenda full council, 25 September 2017

Thu, 21 Sep 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda full council, 26 June 2018

Agenda for Sawley Parish Council meeting Tuesday 26 June 2018

Tue, 19 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda full council, 27 March 2018

Agenda for Sawley Parish Council on 27 March 2018

Wed, 21 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda full council, 28 February 2017

Sawley Parish Council full meeting Tuesday 28 February 2017

Thu, 23 Feb 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda full council, 28 March 2017

Agenda for full meeting on 28 March 2017

Thu, 23 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda full council, 28 November 2017

Agenda for full meeting of Sawley Parish Council on Tuesday 28 November 2017

Thu, 23 Nov 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Sawley Parish Council November 2018 Meeting

Agenda for the ordinary meeting of the Parish Council on 27 November 2018

Wed, 21 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Sawley Parish Council October 2018 Meeting

Agenda for full Council meeting of Sawley Parish Council October 2018

Wed, 17 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Sawley Parish Council September 2018 Meeting

Agenda for meeting of the Parish Council 25 September 2018

Wed, 19 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, annual full council, 2016 05 24

Agenda for the Annual Parish Council meeting

Thu, 19 May 2016

Agenda, Annual Parish Meeting, 27 June 2017

Agenda for the Annual Parish Meeting on 27 June 2017

Wed, 21 Jun 2017

Agenda, Extra-Ordinary Council December 2016

Agenda for the Extra-Ordinary Meeting of Full Sawley Parish Council

Wed, 14 Dec 2016

Agenda, Finance Committee, 07 December 2016

Agenda, Finance Committee, 07 December 2016

Fri, 02 Dec 2016

Agenda, full council 23 May 2017

Agenda full parish council 23 May 2017

Wed, 17 May 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, full council 28 March 2017

Agenda full council 28 March 2017

Thu, 23 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas